Unit Presidents

     American High PTSA Razika Benamira-Dod Razikarbenamiradod [at] yahoo.com (Razika Benamira-Dod) 
  Ardenwood Elem PTA Priyanka Sharma-Sindhar psharma.sindhar [at] gmail.com (Priyanka Sharma-Sindhar)
  Azevada Elem PTA Elizabeth Sellon elizsellon [at] gmail.com (Elizabeth Sellon)
  Brookvale Elem PTA Jennifer Louie-Monzon President.BrookvalePTA [at] gmail.com (Jennifer Louie-Monzon)
  Cabrillo Elem PTA Vanesa Campos campos105 [at] sbcglobal.net (Vanesa Campos)
  Centerville JH PTSA Vinita Verma vermamvp [at] gmail.com (Vinita Verma)
  Forest Park Elem PTA Divya Shetty divs.shetty [at] yahoo.com (Divya Shetty)
  Glenmoor Elem PTA Robin Shehane rshehane [at] yahoo.com (Robin Shehane)
  Grimmer Elem PTA Danielle Tarekere highfashiongal [at] gmail.com (Danielle Tarekere)
  Harvey Green Elem PTA Jinghua Hu jhhu [at] hotmail.com (Jinghua Hu)
  Irvington High PTSA Fahria Khan president.ptsa.irvington [at] gmail.com (Fahria Khan)
  J. Haley Durham Elem PTA Viola Colma vio.coloma [at] gmail.com (Viola Colma)
  J.F. Kennedy High PTSA Doug Mayfield dmayfie [at] yahoo.com (Doug Mayfield)
  James Leitch Elem PTA Fela Uhuru BSeals [at] csustan.edu (Fela Uhuru)
  John Gomes Elem PTA  Nelly Chong nellychong [at] hotmail.com (Nelly Chong)
  John M. Horner JH PTSA Padmini Misra misra.padmini [at] gmail.com (Padmini Misra)
  Maloney Elem PTA Leesa Peters leesa.peters [at] gmail.com (Leesa Peters)
  Mattos Elem PTA Kathy Lewis tkclewis [at] yahoo.com (Kathy Lewis)
  Niles Elem PTA Kathie Chappell KathieLee [at] Gmail.com (Kathie Chappell) 
  O.N. Hirsch Elem PTA Angela Cao cao62000 [at] yahoo.com (Angela Cao)
  Oliveira Elem PTA  Louise Wang oliveiraptapresident [at] gmail.com (Louis Wang)
  Parkmont Elem PTA Enam Ayivi-G eayivi [at] parkmontpta.org (Enam Ayivi-G)
  Patterson Elem PTA Tara Lomba Taralomba.tc [at] gmail.com (Tara Lomba)
  Steven Millard Elem PTA Tanja Paolini paolinitanja [at] gmail.com (Tanja Paolini) 
  Thornton JH PTSA Sheryl Ashford sheryla [at] mac.com (Sheryl Ashford)
  Vallejo Mill Elem PTA Geralyn Mabunga ger_mabunga [at] yahoo.com (Geralyn Mabunga) 
  Walters JH PTSA Colleen Shoulders cshoulders25 [at] gmail.com (Colleen Shoulders) 
Warm Springs Elem PTA  June Chang uschangjun [at] gmail.com (June Chang)
  Warwick Elem PTA Heidi Barnes nurseheidi [at] mac.com (Heidi Barnes) 
  Washington High PTSA  Ami J. Biligiri ami_biligiri [at] yahoo.com (Ami J. Biligiri)